• 과대표 / 동호회 대표

    /동호회

    약자

    대표

    이메일

    Aerospace 

    Engineering

    AE

    송기선

    ae@gtksa.org

    aero.no1.ks@gatech.edu

    Biological Science

    Biosci

    전영규

    apph@gtksa.org

    ykjeon1129@gmail.com

    Biomedical 

    Engineering

    BME

    박상언

    bme@gtksa.org

    separk@gatech.edu

    Civil & Environmental Engineering

    CEE

    안성호

    cee@gtksa.org

    seongho.ahn@gatech.edu  

    Chemical & 

    Biomolecular 

    Engineering

    CHBE

    김영조

    chbe@gtksa.org

    ykim748@gatech.edu

    Chemistry & 

    Biochemistry

    CHEM

    이수진

    chem@gtksa.org

    sujin@gatech.edu

    College of Business

    COB

    허윤영

    cob@gtksa.org

    skb02014@gmail.com

    College of Design

    COD

    장수원

    coa@gtksa.org

    soowonch@gmail.com

    College of Computing

    COC

    고진우

    cs@gtksa.org

    jgo31@gatech.edu

    Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

    EAS

    주태규

    eas@gtksa.org

    taekyu.joo@eas.gatech.edu

    Electrical & Computer Engineering

    ECE

    김성욱

    ece@gtksa.org

    a.s.kim@gatech.edu

    Industrial & Systems Engineering

    ISYE

    임진용

    isye@gtksa.org

    jinyongyim@gatech.edu

    International Affairs

    INTA

    최수온

    suon.choi@gmail.com

    Mathematics

    MATH

    박재민

    math@gtksa.org

    jaemin0919@gmail.com

    Materials Science 

    Engineering

    MSE

    김도엽

    mse@gtksa.org

    dkim745@gatech.edu

    Mechanical 

    Engineering

    ME

    김재강

    me@gtksa.org

    kimjk@gatech.edu

    Public Policy

    SPP

    김연학

    spp@gtksa.org

    ykim703@gatech.edu

    School of Psychology

    PSY

    김은비

    psy@gtksa.org

    eunbee.k.b@gmail.com

    Physics

    PHYS


    phys@gtksa.org


    History & 

    Sociology of Science& Tech

    HTS

    이수아

    hts@gtksa.org

    leesooa85@gatech.edu

    Badminton


    김성후

    badminton@gtksa.org

    skim7501@gmail.com

    Baseball


    우현준

    baseball@gtksa.org

    hyunjungod@gmail.com

    Basketball


    김동준

    basketball@gtksa.org

    dj.kim@gatech.edu

    Soccer


    박상윤

    soccer@gtksa.org

    sangyunpa@gmail.com

    Oscar Band


    이호현

    oscarband@gtksa.org

    hlee649@gatech.edu

    Tennis


    임진용

    tennis@gtksa.org

    jinyongyim@gatech.edu

    Women's


    성지은

    women@gtksa.org

    jseong8@gatech.edu